Girls Short Season ages 10-12 Openings


Winter Class Schedule Now Available


17 Gold takes 2nd Place at Gateway Festival and earns an Open Bid to the BJNC's



Gateway Festival Results
14 Gold-3rd Place in Open
14 Blue-16th Place in Open
15 Gold-2nd Place in Open
15 Blue-11th Place in Open
16 Gold-5th Place in Open
16 Black-9th Place in Open
16 Blue-17th Place in Open
17 Gold-2nd Place in Open
17 Blue-23rd Place in Open
17 Black-35th Place in Open
18 Gold-3rd Place in Open
18 Blue-9th Place in Open
18 Black-35th Place in Open



Congratulations to Valentina Manns on her commitment to West Texas A&M


Marc Hansen makes MCVL Player of the Week


Matt Walsh wins Off the Block-National Player of the Month


Matt Walsh leads the nation in blocking


Girls 16-Gold Wins Asics 17s/18s Tournament.



Congrats to 16 Blue Under tournament Champs and 15 Gold Runner Up-Under Armour NVC Invite



14 Gold takes 3rd place at BWVC's and earns an Open Bid to the BJNC's.




Matt Walsh earns MIVA Defensive Player of the Week


Neil Naughton-2014 alum named MCVL Offensive Player of the Week


Matt Walsh, Ultimate Alum (2014) earns Off the Block "NCAA Division 1 - National Player of the Week"


B16 Gold takes Fifth place at the SCVA Junior Invitational and earns Open Bid for the Junior National Championships


Ultimate 16 Gold wins 2014 Palos Point Series!


VB Magazine's final ranks top ten in three of four divisions


Kelli Bates-Ultimate alum makes Big Ten All-Freshman Team


Stephnee Yancy of the UIC Flames is the Co-Player of the Year for the Horizon League:


Ashtyn Kapovich Named All-Gulf South Conference Freshman of the Year







Saturday, Feb 28
Windy City Power League - 12s division

G12 gold- play at 8:00am, ct. 1 at Sky High
G12 blue- play at 9:00am, ct. 3 at Fusion
G12 black- play at 8:00am, ct. 7 at Adversity


Central Illinois Classic
Location: Illini Elite Training Center

G18 gold - play at 2:45pm, pool B
G18 blue - play at 2:45pm, pool A
G17 gold - ref at 2:45pm, pool D
G17 blue - play at 2:45pm, pool C


Palos Invite at Palos Courts
B13 Blue-play at 8:50 am on Ct. 2
B14 Gold-play at 8:00 am on Ct. 3
B13 Gold-play at 8:50 am on Ct. 4
B14 Blue-ref at 8:00 am on Ct. 5
- No outside food is allowed
- No parking in Mama Vesuvio's or you will be towed

Sunday, March 1

Windy City Power League - 13s & 14s divisionG13 gold- ref at 8:00am, ct. 4 at Fusion
G13 blue- play at 9:00am, ct. 8 at Sky High
G13 black- play at 9:00am, ct. 7 at Sky High
G14 gold- play at 9:00am, ct. 3 at Sky High
G14 blue- ref at 8:00am, ct. 3 at McCook
G14 black- ref at 8:00am, ct. 2 at Sky High


Congratulations to our 2015 college commitments!


Spencer Scott

Harvard University

Mariel Libovitz

Michigan Tech University

Anthony Allen

Carthage College


Erin Shannon

Concord University


Mike Wexter

Pepperdine University

Ally Mayher

Knox College

Lexi Prankus

Concord College

Lindsay Lannen

Concord College

Amanda Litviak

Purdue Calumet College


Kyle Van Stedum

Benedictine University


Eric Hess
North Central College

Connor Hipeliius

Lindenwood University

Jacob Chudzik

Loras College

Michael Mitchell
North Central College


Jacob Gasparich


Sanil Thomas

The Ohio State University

Valentina Manns
West Texas A&M



Kori Johnson

Duquesne University



10850 W. Laraway Rd., Frankfort, IL 60423 • 815-469-1844

© 2012 Ultimate Volleyball Club. All rights reserved.